Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September

October

Wednesday 2nd October 201916:00Rainbows
Uniform organisation for girls aged 5-8
17:30Brownies
Thursday 3rd October 201910:00Coffee Pot
Coffee Morning
14:00Knit & Natter
17:30Slimming World
Sunday 6th October 201910:30Church Service
Join us for Worship every Sunday morning
Monday 7th October 201914:00Fun & Friendship
Games & Activity Afternoon
Wednesday 9th October 201916:00Rainbows
Uniform organisation for girls aged 5-8
17:30Brownies
Thursday 10th October 201910:00Coffee Pot
Coffee Morning
14:00Knit & Natter
17:30Slimming World
Sunday 13th October 201910:30Church Service
Join us for Worship every Sunday morning
Wednesday 16th October 201916:00Rainbows
Uniform organisation for girls aged 5-8
17:30Brownies
Thursday 17th October 201910:00Coffee Pot
Coffee Morning
14:00Knit & Natter
17:30Slimming World
Sunday 20th October 201910:30Church Service
Join us for Worship every Sunday morning
Monday 21st October 201914:00Fun & Friendship
Games & Activity Afternoon
Wednesday 23rd October 201916:00Rainbows
Uniform organisation for girls aged 5-8
17:30Brownies
Thursday 24th October 201910:00Coffee Pot
Coffee Morning
14:00Knit & Natter
17:30Slimming World
Sunday 27th October 201910:30Church Service
Join us for Worship every Sunday morning
Wednesday 30th October 201916:00Rainbows
Uniform organisation for girls aged 5-8
17:30Brownies
Thursday 31st October 201910:00Coffee Pot
Coffee Morning
14:00Knit & Natter
17:30Slimming World
<< September