Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Sunday 2nd June 201910:30Church Service
Join us for Worship every Sunday morning
Monday 3rd June 201914:00Fun & Friendship
Games & Activity Afternoon
Wednesday 5th June 201916:00Rainbows
Uniform organisation for girls aged 5-8
17:30Brownies
Thursday 6th June 201910:00Coffee Pot
Coffee Morning
14:00Knit & Natter
17:30Slimming World
Sunday 9th June 201910:30Church Service
Join us for Worship every Sunday morning
Monday 10th June 201914:00Fun & Friendship
Games & Activity Afternoon
Wednesday 12th June 201916:00Rainbows
Uniform organisation for girls aged 5-8
17:30Brownies
Thursday 13th June 201910:00Coffee Pot
Coffee Morning
14:00Knit & Natter
17:30Slimming World
Sunday 16th June 201910:30Church Service
Join us for Worship every Sunday morning
Monday 17th June 201914:00Fun & Friendship
Games & Activity Afternoon
Wednesday 19th June 201916:00Rainbows
Uniform organisation for girls aged 5-8
17:30Brownies
Thursday 20th June 201910:00Coffee Pot
Coffee Morning
14:00Knit & Natter
17:30Slimming World
Sunday 23rd June 201910:30Church Service
Join us for Worship every Sunday morning
Monday 24th June 201914:00Fun & Friendship
Games & Activity Afternoon
Wednesday 26th June 201916:00Rainbows
Uniform organisation for girls aged 5-8
17:30Brownies
Thursday 27th June 201910:00Coffee Pot
Coffee Morning
14:00Knit & Natter
17:30Slimming World
Sunday 30th June 201910:30Church Service
Join us for Worship every Sunday morning
<< May